Class Schedules

Welcome!

Listed here will be upcoming classes as well as classes in the works. Please check back for updates and new listings!

Intro to IET®

July 6th & July 13th
Not sure what IET® is? Join me for a Zoom conference call to explore what IET® is and receive a 5 minute empowerment!
Register HERE

IET® Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced classes.

February 2019
Pennsylvania (Place to be Determined)
Click HERE for more information.

 

 

Return to Me

Buy Now Button

Date: Coming soon!!!!
Time: 3:00pm EST/1:00pm MST/12:00pm PST/8:00pm UK time
Location: Online

Let’s explore the relationship you have with yourself. The key to our power, happiness and love is the relationship with the self.

Join me for a night of compassion…

  • A warm, compassionate space to own and explore our inner truth
  • An in depth discovery of how we really view ourselves
  • Ways to understand and heal the roots of our decisions
  • Tools to change the decisions we’ve made and our feelings around them
  • Learning how to shift our judgement to compassion
  • Awareness of how our inner feelings are reflected in our outer world
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close